Reefsteamers
Johannesburg’s steam train

Contacts


Ticket Booking





Colleen Edgar
bookings@reefsteamers.com
Cell: +27 (0) 62 743 9200


For General Information:

Engineering director:

Safety Director:

 

 

 

Chairman: Clive Holliday
chairman@reefsteamers.com
Board member

Clive Holliday
engineering_director@reefsteamers.com
Board member

Simon Bennett
safety@reefsteamers.com
Board member

Marketing and train/coach hiring:

Finances:

Operations:

Change in progress


Greg Zurnamer
marketing@reefsteamers.com
Board member


finance@reefsteamers.com
Board member

Marinus Kort
operations@reefsteamers.com
Board member

Engineering manager:

Photo sessions:

International affairs & Steam Tours:

 

Shaun Ackerman
engineering@reefsteamers.com

Ian Morison
photo@reefsteamers.com

Philipp Maurer
webmaster@reefsteamers.com
Board member

Depot Manager:


Membership:


Gordon Bennett
depotmanager@reefsteamers.com


Kevin Simon
membership@reefsteamers.com




Depot employee

Depot employee & Trainee Fireman



Junior Matetela

Bongani Matetela


Contact for general enquiries, for bookings please use the booking contact

  • * Pflichtfelder