Reefsteamers
Jozi's own steam trains

Contacts

 

 

 

Ticket Booking

Reefsteamers Association:

Reefsteamers Bank Details:

Postal address:
Reefsteamers Association
PO Box 1736,  Germiston 1400
Cell: +27 (0) 62 743 9200

Banking details for Donations:
Bank Name : FNB
Branch Code : 253 442
Account or Beneficiary's Name: Reefsteamers.
Account Number: 62128006823

Lauren Ackerman
bookings@reefsteamers.com
Cell: +27 (0) 62 743 9200
Office hours: 09:00-16:00

 



Board Members:

Chairman:

Safety Director:

Finances:

Clive Holliday
chairman@reefsteamers.com 

Greg McLennan
safety@reefsteamers.com

Alan Leesam
fd@reefsteamers.com




Engineering Manager:

Operations:

Marketing and train/coach hiring:

Shaun Ackerman
engineering@reefsteamers.com

Simon Bennett
operations@reefsteamers.com

Greg Zurnamer
marketing@reefsteamers.com





International affairs & Steam Tours:





Philipp Maurer
webmaster@reefsteamers.com



Departments and employees:

Engineering director:

Photo sessions:

Membership:

 

Clive Holliday
engineering_director@reefsteamers.com 

Ian Morison
photo@reefsteamers.com

Lauren Ackeman
membership@reefsteamers.com




Depot Manager: & Depot visits:

Depot employee

Depot employee & Trainee Fireman

Gordon Bennett
depotmanager@reefsteamers.com

Junior Matetela

Bongani Matetela